Lab Members    |   Alumnae/Alumni    |   Photos of Dedon Lab Events

Lab Alumnae/Alumni

Postdocs  

 

Dr. Mohammed Awada

Dr. William Boadi

wboadi@tnstate.edu

Dr. Bo Cao

Dr. Simon Wan Chan

Dr. Tonika Chatterji

Dr. Bingzi Chen

Dr. Deok-Joon Choi

Dr. Suzanne Ciftan
4/99-5/01

Dr. Jean-Francois Cloutier

Jean-francois.cloutier@pha.ulaval.ca

Dr. Wenjun Deng

Dr. C. Eric Elmquist

Dr. Ahmed Fazly

Dr. Lakshman Gingipalli

Dr. Roman Hillebrand

Dr. Maggie Chia-Hua Ho

Dr. Sabrina Huber

Dr. Ramesh Indrakanti

Dr. Wendelyn Jones

Dr. Shiva S. Kalinga

Dr. Stefanie Kellner

Dr. Jisook Kim

Dr. Qi Liang

Dr. Kok Seong Lim

Dr. Pallavi Lonkar

Dr. Daniel Lopez-Larraza

Dr. Haitao Lu

Dr. Stanley Mah

Stan_Mah@yahoo.com

Dr. Aswin Mangerich

Dr. Susovan Mohapatra

Dr. Bo Pang

Dr. Erin Prestwich

erin.prestwich@utoledo.edu

Dr. Junghyun Son

Dr. Dan Su

Dr. Toshinori Suzuki

tsuzuki@shujitsu.ac.jp

Dr. Sheela Venkitachalem
6/00-8/01

Dr. Lianrong Wang

Dr. Jin Wang

Li Yu

Graduate Students  
   

Dr. Marita C. Barth

marita.barth@oregonstate.edu

Dr. Tsz Yan Clement Chan

tchan@uttyler.edu

Dr. Christiane Struve Collins

J.P. Cosgrove
M.S. Toxicology

Dr. Vasileios Dendroulakis

Dr. Min Dong

min.dong@novartis.com

Dr. Bahar Edrissi

James Goodwin
M.S. Toxicology
8/95-1/98

Dr. Chen Gu

Patchara Hgok-ngam
Visiting Student March-May, 2010

Stephanie Kong
M.S. Toxicology
8/94-9/95

Leslie Lai
M.S. Toxicology

Dr. William LaMarr
Toxicology

william.lamarr@agilent.com

Dr. Yelena Margolin

ymargolin@mccarter.com

Kenneth Moore
M.S. Chemistry

Dr. Dumnoensun Pruksakorn
Visiting Student March-May, 2010

dumnoensun@hotmail.com

Dr. Brandon Russell

Dr. Aaron Salzberg
Toxicology

salzbergaa@state.gov

Dr. Jinghai James Xu
Toxicology

Dr. Xinfeng Zhou

Antonino Zuccala

Visiting Scientists

 

   

Prof. Riichi TAWA, Ph.D. (2001)

r-tawa@ps.hirokoku-u.ac.jp

Prof. Delin You

  <back to top