Lab Members    |   Alumnae/Alumni    |   Photos of Dedon Lab Events

Lab Members


Lab Director
Peter Dedon Peter Dedon
Singapore Professor Biological Engineering
Faculty Member, Chulabhorn Graduate Research Institute
Investigator, Infectious Disease IRG, Singapore-MIT Alliance in Research and Technology
Office: 56-731
Phone: 617-253-8017
Fax: 617-324-5280
Lab phones: 617-253-1527, 617-258-8269
Research Scientist
Michael DeMott Dr. Michael S. DeMott
Postdoctoral Scientists
Michael Chan Dr. Michael Chan
Ruixi Chen Dr. Ruixi Chen
Dr. Boon Chong Goh Dr. Boon Chong Goh
SMART Scholar
Benjamin Lee Dr. Benjamin Lee
Michelle Mitchener Dr. Michelle Mitchener
Guangxin Sun Dr. Guangxin Sun
Jingjing Sun Dr. Jingjing Sun
Junzhou Wu Dr. Junzhou Wu
Graduate Students
Abigail E. McShane Abigail E. McShane
Yijun Wang Yijun Wang
Undergraduate Students
Dwijapriya Dwijapriya
National University of Singapore (NUS), Singapore
Chemical Engineering
Joyi Lim Joyi Lim
Ngee Ann Polytechnic, Singapore
Life Science and Chemical Technology
Rafi Suryanzah Rafi Suryanzah
Ngee Ann Polytechnic, Singapore
Jingdong Xiang Jingdong Xiang
Mathematics Year 4
Administrative Assistant
Darlene K. Ray