Lab Members    |   Alumnae/Alumni    |   Photos of Dedon Lab Events

Lab Members

Group 2017    2016 Group

Lab Director
 
Peter Dedon Peter Dedon
Underwood-Prescott Professor Biological Engineering
Faculty Member, Chulabhorn Graduate Research Institute
Investigator, Infectious Disease IRG, Singapore-MIT Alliance in Research and Technology
 
pcdedon@mit.edu
Office: 56-787
Phone: 617-253-8017
Fax: 617-324-5280
Lab phones: 617-253-1527, 617-258-8269
 
 
Research Scientists
 
Michael DeMott Dr. Michael S. DeMott
msdemott@mit.edu
 
Dr. Vinod Kumar Gadi Dr. Vinod Kumar Gadi
vinodkumar@smart.mit.edu
 
Dr. Shanmugavel Gnanakalai Dr. Shanmugavel Gnanakalai
gnanakalai@smart.mit.edu
   
Dr. Wu Hang Dr. Wu Hang
Visiting Scientist from Anhui University, China
hwu17@mit.edu
   
Wang Jin Dr. Wang Jin
wangjin@smart.mit.edu
 
Dr. Wilfried Moreira Dr. Wilfried Moreira
wilfried@smart.mit.edu
   
Dr. Ramesh Neelakandan Dr. Ramesh Neelakandan
ramesh@smart.mit.edu
   
Kalyan Kumar Pasunooti Kalyan Kumar Pasunooti
KPasunooti@ntu.edu.sg
 
Postdoctoral Scientists
 
  Seetharamsingh Balamkundu
seetharamsing@smart.mit.edu
   
Dr. Cao Bo Dr. Cao Bo
bocao@mit.edu
 
Dr. Cheryl Chan Dr. Cheryl Chan
cheryl.chan@smart.mit.edu
 
Dr. Ahmed Fazley Dr. Ahmed Fazley
fazly@mit.edu
 
Dr. Boon Chong Goh Dr. Boon Chong Goh
SMART Scholar
bcgoh@ks.uiuc.edu
Dr. Peiying Ho Dr. Peiying Ho
peiying.ho@gmail.com
Dr. Sabrina Huber Dr. Sabrina Huber
smhuber@mit.edu
Dr. Wei Lin Lee Dr. Wei Lin Lee
SMART Scholar

wlee@imcb.a-star.edu.sg

Dr. Daniel Yim Dr. Daniel Yim
yimgrd@mit.edu
Dr. Jacqueline Gamboa Valera Dr. Jacqueline Gamboa Valera
jgamboav6@gmail.com
Dr. Zhong Wenhe Dr. Zhong Wenhe
wenhe@smart.mit.edu
Graduate Students
 
Weiling Maggie Cai
SMART/National University of Singapore
eiggammaggie87@hotmail.com
 
Nick Davis Nick Davis
Biological Engineering
kenezra@MIT.EDU
 
Jennifer Hu
Jennifer Hu
MIT Chemistry
jenhu@mit.edu
 
Ameya Sinha Ameya Sinha
SMART/Nanyang Technological University of Singapore
ameya.sinha@gmail.com
 
Xiaolin Wu Xiaolin Wu
Visiting student from Wuhan University, China
xiaolinw@mit.edu
 
Undergraduate Students
 
 
Staff Assistant
 
Josephine Lee
jclee@MIT.edu
   
Technical Staff
   
Jacqueline Chenm Jacqueline Chenm
SMART Lab Technologist
jacqueline.chen@smart.mit.edu
  
JoJo Qianhui Nah JoJo Qianhui Nah
SMART Lab Technologist
jojonahqh@gmail.com
 
Faeqa Fizla Bte Muhammad Rajaie Faeqa Fizla Bte Muhammad Rajaie
SMART Lab Technologist
faeqafizla@smart.mit.edu
 
T. Rehka T. Rehka
Laboratory Technologist
trehka@smart.mit.edu