Lab Members    |   Alumnae/Alumni    |   Photos of Dedon Lab Events

Lab Members

 

Lab Director
 
Peter Dedon Peter Dedon
Singapore Professor Biological Engineering
Faculty Member, Chulabhorn Graduate Research Institute
Investigator, Infectious Disease IRG, Singapore-MIT Alliance in Research and Technology
 
pcdedon@mit.edu
Office: 56-787
Phone: 617-253-8017
Fax: 617-324-5280
Lab phones: 617-253-1527, 617-258-8269
 
 
Research Scientists
 
Michael DeMott Dr. Michael S. DeMott
msdemott@mit.edu
 
 
Postdoctoral Scientists
 
Seetharamsingh Balamkundu Dr. Seetharamsingh Balamkundu
seetharamsing@smart.mit.edu
   
Shane Byrne Dr. Shane Byrne
srbyrne@mit.edu
   
Farzan Ghanegolmohammadi Dr. Farzan Ghanegolmohammadi
farzang@mit.edu
   
Dr. Boon Chong Goh Dr. Boon Chong Goh
SMART Scholar
bcgoh@ks.uiuc.edu
   
Axel Guilbaud

Dr. Axel Guilbaud
axel.guilbaud@gmail.com

   
Phensinee Haruehanroengra

Dr. Phensinee Haruehanroengra
pharue@mit.edu

   
Ameya Sinha

Dr. Ameya Sinha
SMART/Nanyang Technological University of Singapore
ameya.sinha@gmail.com

   
Jingjing Sun Dr. Jingjing Sun
jingjsun@mit.edu
   
Junzhou Wu Dr. Junzhou Wu
junzhou@mit.edu
   
Yifeng Yuan Dr. Yifeng Yuan
yfyuan@mit.edu
   
   
Graduate Students
 
 
 
 
 
Undergraduate Students
 
 
Administrative Assistant
 
Darlene K. Ray
dray@MIT.edu